Calendar

Monday, February 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM
St. Isidore Room, Holy Spirit Church, 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Virtual Rosary for Vocations - meditating on the Luminous Mysteries
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM
First Tuesday @ Cure of Ars, 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM
General Membership meeting, Thursday, March 7, 2024, at 6:30 PM at Cure of Ars. Our speaker is Sister Réjane Cytacki, SCL, Executive Director of "A Nun's Life Ministry." Sister Réjane is professed with the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, KS. Click the meeting link to learn more.
Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Virtual Rosary for Vocations - meditating on the Luminous Mysteries
Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Virtual Rosary for Vocations - meditating on the Luminous Mysteries
Monday, March 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Holy Hour for Vocations at Church of the Ascension in Overland Park, KS, 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Virtual Rosary for Vocations - meditating on the Luminous Mysteries
Monday, March 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM
St. Isidore Room, Holy Spirit Church, 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Virtual Rosary for Vocations - meditating on the Luminous Mysteries